Why is it hard to get over some one. I have liked Robby for quite a while now but, his new hair and look have proven to me that his cute innocent face that I loved has gone. though we were never together, I was promised the whole time talking to him that we would. Maybe that's why I can't get over him.

     I'm sure we had a connection. Yes we are pretty compatible but he lacked the man in the relationship. I never really told anyone he was gay. They all assumed. Then when he blamed me on telling people the three people I actually told Them that he is straight, now they think he is straight.

     And now he's the one being so open. A lot of things he gets mad about he never bothers to here my side, and I guess he just doesn't want to fix relationships but I know for a fact what he did to me that dreaded Thursday night I still manage to tear up. It was like he was a different person. I'm still torn on wether I like him or not but the fact is its going to take some months to get over him.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.