When listening to Lana Del Reys song American, I think I realised I lost someone that I could love. It will be a long time before I find some one like that. Lana Del Reys song speak to me a lot.

"I will love you til the end of time,

Baby I would wait a million years,

Promise that you'll remember you we're mind.

Say you remember,

Say you remember,

I will love you til the end of time."

Yeah Lana Del Rey Tells how I feel about Robby except some songs. American is one that shows how I feel. He once said that in the beginning there was something. I wish I could retrieve that. But at last I lost the one person I did not want to lose. It really sucks. I feel sad half the time, then jealousy at who ever is his new love interest. I wish we did go on a date, like he told me once. I never just wanted him for sex I just wanted to hug him and cuddle. I wanted to have fun with him. I wanted to fall in love with some one who loved me back. But I lost that, because I was being stupid and said something that I don't even remember saying. He told me what I said but I don't know if I said it.

Picture
What he said once..
Picture
What he said
Picture
What robby said that made my cry for 2 weeks..

Those are all what Robby once told me. And now I think he is going to have sex with his lover. Maybe it's what's best. But I wish we still had a spark.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.