So I sayed in my step moms car today for a little bit. I was reading a nice story, it's gay erotic fiction. So there was a rare sex scene in this story of how these two guys were doing a sixty-nine and so I started to imagine... Robby.

   Holy crap how am I going to get over him if I just had a daydream, it was actually kinda hot. But wow, imagining him. Well I don't want to give the whole dream away or it would be on that website, not my blog.

     Well aside from my other blogs about Robby, I might as well tell a different story. My brother didn't want his gum anymore. He openly expressed him self about that. So my step mom gives him a drink. He then spit his gum in the drink then said " hey where's my gum?" It was pretty funny. Yeah I think that raps up my evening.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.